Contact Us

Days and Hours for the Main Avenue Mortuary

Main Avenue Mortuary Hours

Main Avenue Mortuary will be operating for most of the month of October, but there will be a handful of days in which the house will be closed so evil can be contained. Normal operating hours will be 7-10pm except on Fridays and Saturdays, where hours are extended until midnight.

Take a look at the complete schedule:

Days and Hours

Opening Night – Thursday, October 10: 7p-10p

Friday, October 11:  7p-12m

Saturday, October 12: 7p-12m

Sunday, October 13: 7p-10p

Thursday, October 17: 7p-10p

Friday, October 18: 7p-12m

Saturday, October 19: 7p-12m

Sunday, October 20: 7p-10p

Thursday, October 24: 7p-10p

Friday, October 25: 7p-12m

Saturday, October 26: 7p-12m

Sunday, October 27: 7p-10p

Monday, October 28: 7p-10p

Tuesday, October 29: 7p-10p

Wednesday, October 30: 7p-10p

Halloween Night: 7p-12m

Friday, November 1: 7p-12m

Saturday, November 2: 7p-12m

 

Admission every night is $15.

More from WBEI 101.7

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://b1017online.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on WBEI 101.7 FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on WBEI 101.7 FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!